Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Who We Are

Board of Directors 2021

Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Youth Board Members 2020-2021

  • Rhegan Jensen

    Centura Public Schools

  • Christian Wiegert

    Grand Island Senior High


  • Executive Director

    Jessica Hendricks moved to Grand Island in 2009 after receiving her Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science from Doane College. Since moving to Grand Island, Jessica has been involved in the Young Professionals, Toastmasters, and the Grand Island Little Theatre. Jessica is an alumnus of Leadership Tomorrow, Class 25. Prior to joining Leadership Tomorrow Jessica served as the Director of Workforce and Community Development for the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce and also as the Community Liaison for Congressman Adrian Smith.

  • Program Coordinator

    Amber Smith is a transplant to Nebraska and has lived in Grand Island for 2 years. She entered the realm of non-profits in 2013. It was then she discovered her passion for people. Amber has been blessed with the ability to embrace and influence her peers. She recognizes the power that each individual holds and delights when those around her discover that power within themselves. Amber is a member of several Grand Island coalitions, including: Tobacco Free Hall County, The Prevention Project and Grand Island Area Coalition on Trafficking. She is excited to serve Leadership Tomorrow and contribute to a legacy of leadership in Hall County.